How to sell Coaching Packages
How to sell a coaching package
How to sell your coaching package?
Once you have created your Free or Paid coaching package you can begin selling your packages.
If you have published your coaching packages then they will show on your public profile available for Leads or Clients to purchase directly from your page.
You can also share your packages by copying the link to specific coaching packages
Or you can copy and share the link to your profile
How do clients purchase a coaching package?
Individuals can purchase your coaching packages directly from your profile
They simply choose the package they want can select the book button
They will then be redirected to the payment page. If they already have an account they can login.
To purchase, they will need to enter their name and email address, agree to the terms & conditions and confirm this to continue the purchase.
If it is a free coaching package then after they have confirmed their email address they will successfully register for this coaching package.
If they a purchasing a paid coaching package that you have chosen to offer recurring payment plans they will need to choose between the payment options shown. They also need to agree to the terms and conditions and then click the Continue to PayPal button.
They will be prompted to confirm their email address in order to proceed with the payment.
After they confirm their email address they can then either pay by logging into their PayPal account or they can pay by debit or credit card by clicking the pay by debit or credit card button.
Note: Purchasing via PayPal is only available as an option if you have set up the PayPal integration on your Coach portal. If you have connected your Stripe account then clients will have the option of paying with the Debit or Credit Card.
Once the purchase has been made and they will receive a confirmation of the payment. You will receive an email informing you that a package has been purchased and the client will receive an email confirmation.
If this client already has a Delenta client portal they will see this confirmation.
They will shortly be able to see the purchase in their client portal and book sessions from this package.
If they do not yet have a Delenta client portal account they will be able to set their password to create their account
They will then be able to gain access to their client portal and be able to book sessions via the book your next session button
They can now book their sessions by selecting a date and time of their choice
Did this answer your question?