Mark an expired session as completed

How to mark an expired session as completed

In the Completed Sessions tab in the  My Sessions you will see a list of all your completed sessions categories with the following statuses:

Completed, Cancelled and Expired.


Expired sessions are sessions that did not take place on time.


You can mark an expired session as complete, if you have had the meeting offline or outside of Delenta. 

From the Completed Session tab, click the settings button and select Mark as Complete




Once you mark an expired session as complete, if it is a package related session then the number of outstanding sessions will update accordingly. The expired session will then update and the status will change to “Marked as Complete” 


The same will be shown in the Package Summary area for that client.